Part II

Part II Tracks

  1. Two Feet Of Topsoil

  2. I'm Gonna Miss Her

  3. Part Two

  4. Wrapped Around

  5. Two People Fell In Love

  6. Come On Over Tonight

  7. You'll Never Leave Harlan Alive

  8. I Wish You'd Stay

  9. All You Really Need Is Love

  10. Munster Rag

  11. You Have That Effect On Me

  12. Too Country

  13. The Old Rugged Cross